CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Theatre Kellari – Open Space Office

Thursday 2.3.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: ERRA (USA), Silent Planet (USA), Invent …

Saturday 4.3.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Obscure presents: Twelve Foot Ninja (AUS)

Tuesday 7.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Colours of Ostrava presents: Faada Freddy (FR/SN)

Wednesday 8.3.2023, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Plini (AUS), Jakub Zytecki (POL), Owane …

Friday 10.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre: M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Monday 13.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Blodywood (IND)

Tuesday 14.3.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

SBP4 (RU)

Thursday 16.3.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: The 69 Eyes (FIN)

Sunday 19.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Brass Avenue a Celest & Charles

Saturday 25.3.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Shonen Knife (JAP) + support

Sunday 26.3.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre: M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Monday 27.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Risk It (DE), Combust (USA), Reach (SLO), Exude

Tuesday 28.3.2023, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Pokáč

Wednesday 29.3.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sto zvířat

Thursday 30.3.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sworn Enemy (USA), These Streets (USA), Worst Doubt (FR)

Friday 31.3.2023, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets