CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

CANCELED: Obscure presents: Tribulation (SWE), BØLZER …

Saturday 1.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

KISU (KOR) / WILL BE FINE TOUR

Sunday 2.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theater play – Ztracená existence: Vařparáda

Wednesday 5.10.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Allie X (CAN)

Sunday 9.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Amy Shark (AUS)

Monday 10.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

One Morning Left (FIN) + support: Crosschains (UA), …

Tuesday 11.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Our Hollow Our Home (UK) + support

Thursday 13.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Sebastian

Sunday 16.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Nilüfer Yanya (UK)

Saturday 22.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Brainrage Over Europe 2022: Brainstorm (DE), Rage (DE) + …

Sunday 23.10.2022, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: PUP (CAN) + support

Sunday 30.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets