CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Acranius (DE), Filth (USA), Gutrectomy (DE)

Wednesday 2.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

České národní improvizační divadlo: Co řešíš?

Thursday 3.3.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Rock for People presents: The Plot In You (USA)

Thursday 3.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Insania (GRRRotesky tour) + guest: Detheritory

Saturday 5.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Th!s

Wednesday 9.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

VENUE CHANGE: Perkele (SWE) + guest: Degradace

Saturday 12.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Tom Grennan (UK)

Sunday 13.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Fource presents: Smith & Thell (SWE)

Tuesday 15.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená Existence: Dentální Rapsódie

Wednesday 16.3.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Ocean Alley (AUS)

Friday 18.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Wednesday 23.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 24.3.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Sto zvířat

Thursday 24.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

BandMa April Night – Monna, Define Me, Klokain + guest

Thursday 31.3.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets