CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

FreeZone: Pokoj25 + Kapitáni průmyslu

Tuesday 1.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 1.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená existence: Hilteři

Wednesday 2.2.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

PREMIÉRA: České národní improvizační divadlo: Manifesty

Thursday 3.2.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Deliwery and Vasilův Rubáš

Thursday 3.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Dream of Orion (FR)

Friday 4.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

POSTPONED: One Step Closer (USA), Magnitude (USA), Lifelike

Friday 4.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Projekt Parabelum (20th anniversary ) + guests: Konfront, E.O.S.

Saturday 5.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Sunday 6.2.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 7.2.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: The Tin Turtles + host

Tuesday 8.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 8.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: SKYND (AUS)

Thursday 10.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 10.2.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Obscure.cz presents: ERRA (USA), Dayseeker …

Friday 11.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 11.2.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Sudeten Party: Gambrz Reprs, Cigarette Syndrome, Purplefox …

Saturday 12.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Sunday 13.2.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Co by kdyby

Monday 14.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Valentine’s metal party: Nocturnal …

Tuesday 15.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 15.2.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Inhumate (FR), Teethgrinder (NL), Distaste (A), Insistent

Wednesday 16.2.2022, 18:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Obscure presents: Crystal Lake (JAP), Currents …

Thursday 17.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Infected Rain (MD), Dagoba (FR), Up!Great

Thursday 24.2.2022, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Saliva (USA), Psycho Village (A), DevilsBridge (CH)

Monday 28.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets