CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

SPS (release party) + guest: VHS

Friday 1.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Panter Tattoo 15. Birthday Party: Mystery Gang (HU), …

Saturday 2.10.2021, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 3.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: fource.cz presents: Nick Waterhouse (USA)

Sunday 3.10.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel Night: Tomík na Cestách – Tuktukem z Thajska na Moravu

Monday 4.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Lili Vilit and The Poopz

Tuesday 5.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace. Obsluhují Pastoral Brothers

Tuesday 5.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

PAPALESCU2 & MAGNETIK – DOUBLE SESSION

Wednesday 6.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Vasilův Rubáš + guest

Thursday 7.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Gambrz Reprs + guest: Monna

Friday 8.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 8.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Chvilka pro volby

Saturday 9.10.2021, 13:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 10.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 11.10.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Tuesday 12.10.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace. Obsluhuje Alexandr Flek

Tuesday 12.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Went release party: My Hard Lesson, Donnie Darko, The …

Wednesday 13.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Erotic Slam Poetry: Anatol Svahilec, Metoděj Constantine, Tali

Thursday 14.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Dirty Blondes and Anteater

Friday 15.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 16.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 17.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Expedice Lenka – charitativní premiéra filmu + …

Monday 18.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Prince Harlow + almost.artist + White Fruit Honey

Tuesday 19.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace. Obsluhuje Martin C. Putna

Tuesday 19.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Up!Great and Satisfucktion

Wednesday 20.10.2021, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 21.10.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Old Folks House, George Moon, China Soup + vinyls afterparty

Thursday 21.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Hentai Corporation + guest

Saturday 23.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 24.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel Night: Lost Czech Man – Pěšky a stopem po …

Monday 25.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Poppy Seed Grinder (křest CD Faceless …

Tuesday 26.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Wednesday 27.10.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets