CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

MUSIC BAR – free entry

Wednesday 1.9.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo S bojkou v zádech: Krocan

Thursday 2.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

KlubovnaFajtfest Night vol. 2: Stellaris, Stercore, …

Friday 3.9.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Konex Supernova Show

Saturday 4.9.2021, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 5.9.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR- free entry!

Monday 6.9.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Girl on Horse, Neřvi na mě!, M3ta

Tuesday 7.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Corpulent Provocateur, Miagra

Wednesday 8.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Mighty Oaks (DE) + support

Thursday 9.9.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 10.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Michajlov

Friday 10.9.2021, 20:05
Detail and tickets
music

Grey256 – double release SND a 256 EP + guests: …

Saturday 11.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Crisix (ES) + Insanity Alert (AT) + Exorcizphobia (CZ)

Sunday 12.9.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Srdcařské okénko se SPOLU

Monday 13.9.2021, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Tuesday 14.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: 1st Choice and Bublifuck

Tuesday 14.9.2021, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Embrace the Darkness, Rise of Surya, Depression Island, …

Wednesday 15.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Votko

Wednesday 15.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Výstava o současné politické situaci: Kolektiv autorů – UŽ …

16.9. – 10.10.2021
Detail and tickets
music

Žanet. & Thom + guests

Thursday 16.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Night of Suicide Angels vol. VII.: Elysium, Wictims, …

Friday 17.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Pirates of the Pubs and Cheers

Saturday 18.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 19.9.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

Srdcařské okénko s Piráty a Starosty

Monday 20.9.2021, 17:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Vernisáž výstavy UŽ JE NEJHŮŘ II. – Výstava o současné …

Tuesday 21.9.2021, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Cake Talk and guests

Tuesday 21.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Cestovatelská přednáška: Jakub Venglář – Vítejte v Íránu

Wednesday 22.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Noisetrap and Monstra

Wednesday 22.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

We Are The Hills & guests

Thursday 23.9.2021, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

POSTPONED: First Blood (USA) + support

Thursday 23.9.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy stand up show

Friday 24.9.2021, 20:05
Detail and tickets
music

Sensey – double křest

Friday 24.9.2021, 20:10
Detail and tickets
music

Curlies + guest: MEOW

Saturday 25.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 26.9.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Beautifuls and Prague Rockabilly Cats

Monday 27.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Tomáš Etzler: křest knihy – Novinářem v Číně. Co jsem to …

Tuesday 28.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Reverb Machine, Rice Nudless, Sway Awa

Tuesday 28.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Panzerballet (DE) + support

Wednesday 29.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Helmutova Stříkačka + Toyen + Nebezpečné známosti

Thursday 30.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets