CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross

Thursday 1.10.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Raw Stand-up

Friday 2.10.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Saturday 3.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 4.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 5.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

POSTPONED: TRAVEL NIGHT #2: TOMÍK NA CESTÁCH – Tuktukem z …

Monday 5.10.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Tuesday 6.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 7.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 8.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Lex Barker (křest desky) + host: Dalekko

Thursday 8.10.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 9.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 10.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Prague Writers Festival: Film screening of Stop Making Sense

Sunday 11.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 12.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELLED: J. Venglář’s travel lecture: Welcome to Iran

Tuesday 13.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

CLOSED due to government restrictions

14.10. – 3.11.2020
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: Slam Poetry exhibition: Anatol Svahilec, Kidd …

Wednesday 14.10.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELLED: Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 16.10.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELLED: Bartosz Zalewski and Antoni Syrek-Dąbrowski …

Saturday 17.10.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: Born from Ash, Kolemjdoucí, Meccaverius Society

Wednesday 21.10.2020, 18:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

POSTPONED: Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 22.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Srdcařské okénko s Beer with Travel

Thursday 29.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

POSTPONED: Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková …

Thursday 29.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Pabst (DE) + support

Thursday 29.10.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

POSTPONED: Divadelní studio V: Grönholmova Metoda

Saturday 31.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets