CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

FreeZone: The MayRevolution and Will Shake

Tuesday 1.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Batáty, Aldo Raine, and Demowave

Wednesday 2.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Stellaris, Behavioral Sink, Make Me Collapse, Depression Island

Thursday 3.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 4.9.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 5.9.2020, 15:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 6.9.2020, 15:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 7.9.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre BEZ PRKEN – Zkouška na vernisáž

Tuesday 8.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Back to Stone + guests

Tuesday 8.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Exhibition of paintings: Jakub König: Účastníci zázraku

9.9. – 1.11.2020
Detail and tickets
theatre

Erotic Slam: Anatol Svahilec, Jaromír Konečný (CZ/DE), …

Wednesday 9.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 10.9.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2020

11.9. – 12.9.2020 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Movie premiere: Hominum Inimicus

Sunday 13.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

TRAVEL NIGHT #1: VELKATLUSTA0 + Dáša Malinová – …

Monday 14.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Pilot Study, Bast, ArchAnděl MichAel

Tuesday 15.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Agony (EP launching) + guest: Black Holes

Wednesday 16.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debate on freedom and minorities: no. 5 Belarussians

Thursday 17.9.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

P/\ST, Schwarzprior, Cringe Prince

Friday 18.9.2020, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Special: Znak-up Night

Friday 18.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Other Way, K2, GotHigh

Saturday 19.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 20.9.2020, 15:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELED: Days of francophony: Charles Suberville – …

Monday 21.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Jan Kolář 60: ZOO, Dick O’Brass, Kukulín

Monday 21.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELED: Tadeáš Šíma’s book launch: Na kole přes Afriku

Tuesday 22.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: FreeZone: NEBEZPEČNÉ ZNÁMOSTI & GUSTAVO …

Tuesday 22.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Civilní obrana + guests: Niky Kandoussi (The Agony), Tommy First

Wednesday 23.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 24.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

No Borders: MC Gey, Opak Dissu, Hopes, The Valentines, …

Friday 25.9.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Saturday 26.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Esence + guests

Saturday 26.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Green Småtroll

Sunday 27.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

We Are The Hills + guests: The Clumsies a Talkwood

Monday 28.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Collectors, Signály, La Mind

Tuesday 29.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets