CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

CANCELED: Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 1.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 3.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Saturday 6.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Sunday 7.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Tuesday 9.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Zakázané vysílání

Wednesday 10.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel stand up Beer with Travel: Trans-Siberian Railway

Monday 15.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 17.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 18.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FROM + guests: IDIO&IDIO, Pilot

Thursday 18.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Talk show: Tomáš Etzler a Jindřich Šídlo about the book …

Thursday 25.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 29.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets