CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Online stream: Jiří Macht2

Wednesday 1.4.2020, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: The Rocket Dogz

Thursday 2.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: Ivana Korolová

Saturday 4.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: Tomáš Matonoha & Inspektor Kluzó

Monday 6.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELED: Theatre BEZ PRKEN – Zkouška na Vernisáž

Tuesday 7.4.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: MYDY

Wednesday 8.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: Brass Avenue

Tuesday 14.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
gallery

Online stream: Michal Škapa

Wednesday 15.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: Už jsme doma

Thursday 16.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: Top Dream Company

Saturday 18.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
gallery

Online stream: Kryštof Hošek

Monday 20.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Imonolith (CAN) + support

Tuesday 21.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Online stream: Deaf Heart

Wednesday 22.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Mr. Irish Bastard (DE) + support

Friday 24.4.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Kultura on air: Ladislav Heryán

Tuesday 28.4.2020, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets