CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 1.3.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MakeWar (USA) + support: Louty

Monday 2.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Tuesday 3.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

ROCKin’ America

Tuesday 3.3.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Association of Stars: LIMBO

Wednesday 4.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Thrashsurf, Last Lies, Beach Bum

Wednesday 4.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

One World 2020: Honeyland movie and festival party

Thursday 5.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
kino

One World 2020: Honeyland movie

Thursday 5.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Special: RAW stand-up

Friday 6.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nerudný fest 2020: I Love You Honey Bunny, STAY J, 9kg …

Saturday 7.3.2020, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre improvisation: KOMEDIOMAT

Sunday 8.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Monday 9.3.2020, 19:25
Detail and tickets
music

DeWolff (NL) + support

Monday 9.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
gallery

Photo exhibition: Milan Říský – Live

10.3. – 6.4.2020
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Missio (USA) + support

Tuesday 10.3.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Deadnotes (DE) + support

Wednesday 11.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Civilní obrana + guests: Niky Kandoussi (The Agony), Tommy First

Thursday 12.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 13.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ramirez – EP launch + guests

Saturday 14.3.2020, 21:00
Detail and tickets
kino

Párty Hárd (movie)

Sunday 15.3.2020, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Movie quiz

Monday 16.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Jameson St. Patricks Party: Happy Ol’ McWeasel …

Tuesday 17.3.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Global Battle of the Bands Czech republic 2020

Wednesday 18.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Zakázané vysílání

Wednesday 18.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Živé kvety (SK)

Thursday 19.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 20.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

M-Dot (USA) + support

Friday 20.3.2020, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Bombs from Heaven, The Desperate Mind (Prague EP launch) + guest

Saturday 21.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Sunday 22.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Charles Suberville – Elegance of french chanson and …

Monday 23.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Talk show: Tomáš Etzler a Jindřich Šídlo about the book …

Tuesday 24.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Holy Moly & The Crackers (UK) + support

Tuesday 24.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

For The Wicked (RO) + support: Severals, Mad Rabbits

Wednesday 25.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Marina Cvetajevova. Moscow-Prague-Paris and back

Thursday 26.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

No Borders: MC Gey, Opak Dissu, Hopes, The Valentines, …

Friday 27.3.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Marina Cvetajevova. Moscow-Prague-Paris and back

Saturday 28.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FROM + guests: IDIO&IDIO, Pilot

Saturday 28.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Music bar

Sunday 29.3.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Easy Life (UK) + support

Monday 30.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Charity festival of Third faculty of medicine: The Boom, …

Tuesday 31.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Discussion about freedom and minorities: no. 4 Romani people

Tuesday 31.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets