CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Exhibition: Tina Levin – Dark Fine Art

11.10. – 7.11.2021
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 17.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Expedice Lenka – charitativní premiéra filmu + …

Monday 18.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Prince Harlow + almost.artist + White Fruit Honey

Tuesday 19.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace. Obsluhuje Martin C. Putna

Tuesday 19.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock4Students vol. 8

Wednesday 20.10.2021, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

Ztracená Existence: Dentální Rapsódie

Wednesday 20.10.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 21.10.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Old Folks House, George Moon, China Soup + vinyls afterparty

Thursday 21.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 22.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Prague Fest

Friday 22.10.2021, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Hentai Corporation + guest

Saturday 23.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Impro show

Sunday 24.10.2021, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel Night: Lost Czech Man – Pěšky a stopem po …

Monday 25.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Poppy Seed Grinder (křest CD Faceless …

Tuesday 26.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace. Obsluhuje David Balcar

Tuesday 26.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Wednesday 27.10.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Student Night

Wednesday 27.10.2021, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

NIRVANA NEVERMIND 30th Anniversary

Thursday 28.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Lucky Hazzard Halloween Party 2021: Carlos & His …

Friday 29.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Silent Generation Album Release show, xVICIOUSx (BE), No …

Saturday 30.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 31.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 4.11.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Aneta&the soul uncles

Thursday 4.11.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Skywalker (release party) + guests: Glad For Today, …

Friday 12.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Thursday 18.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sanctuary.cz presents: Linea Aspera (UK) Actors (CA) Dalhia (FR)

Friday 19.11.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Křest knihy HORY A NEKONEČNO + Pecha Kucha Travel Night

Monday 22.11.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL), Kita Menari (NL) + support

Tuesday 23.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York

Thursday 25.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Depeche Mode LiVE SPiRiTS Party

Saturday 27.11.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion, Ascend The Hollow (EU)

Sunday 28.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FIlm Nebe + discussion s Tomášem Etzlerem

Monday 29.11.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Men I Trust (CAN)

Tuesday 30.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Up!Great and Satisfucktion

Tuesday 30.11.2021, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Monday 6.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 9.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Perkele (SWE) + guest: Degradace

Saturday 11.12.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Monday 10.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Thursday 13.1.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Annisokay (DE), Future Palace (DE), SETYØURSAILS (DE) + support

Wednesday 26.1.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure.cz presents: Arcturus (NOR), Iotunn (DK)

Thursday 27.1.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

One Step Closer (USA), Magnitude (USA) + guest

Friday 4.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gardener & The Tree (CH) + support

Saturday 5.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: SKYND (AUS)

Thursday 10.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure.cz presents: ERRA (USA), Dayseeker (USA), Brand of …

Friday 11.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Crystal Lake (JAP), Currents (USA), …

Thursday 17.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Selection presents: Sons of the East (AUS)

Friday 25.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Saliva (USA), Psycho Village (A), DevilsBridge (CH)

Monday 28.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Twelve Foot Ninja (AUS)

Tuesday 8.3.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Tom Grennan (UK)

Sunday 13.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Ocean Alley (AUS)

Friday 18.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Wednesday 23.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Shonen Knife (JAP) + support

Sunday 27.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Good The Bad and The Zugly (NOR) + support

Friday 15.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Tuesday 19.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Julien Baker (USA) + support: Ratboys (USA)

Friday 29.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Mitski (USA)

Wednesday 18.5.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Tiny Moving Parts (USA) + support

Thursday 19.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Therapy? (UK) + support: The Sore Losers (BE)

Saturday 21.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 30.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 14.6.2022, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Red City Radio (USA) + support

Sunday 14.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 17.9.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats (DE) + host: Pirates …

Saturday 24.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets