CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Exhibition: Eliška Štěpová / Noetika mileniála

4.6. – 30.6.2021
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy stand up show

Friday 25.6.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

United Islands 2021 afterparty: Voodoo Beats

Friday 25.6.2021, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

United Islands 2021 afterparty: DJ Stiggma

Saturday 26.6.2021, 22:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Screening of graduate films of the Conservatory Duncan centre

Sunday 27.6.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Srdcařské okénko s MONNA

Monday 28.6.2021, 17:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Los Fastidios (IT)

Friday 2.7.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 12.7.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy stand up show

Friday 30.7.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Tuesday 24.8.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy stand up show

Friday 27.8.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Mighty Oaks (DE) + support

Thursday 9.9.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Žanet. & Thom + guests

Thursday 16.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Cestovatelská přednáška: Jakub Venglář – Vítejte v Íránu

Wednesday 22.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy stand up show

Friday 24.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Panter Tattoo 15. Birthday Party: Gorilla (HU), Lucifer …

Saturday 2.10.2021, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Nick Waterhouse (USA)

Sunday 3.10.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Tuesday 12.10.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 6.11.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Skywalker (release party) + guests: Glad For Today, …

Friday 12.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Thursday 18.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Křest knihy HORY A NEKONEČNO + Pecha Kucha Travel Night

Monday 22.11.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL), Kita Menari (NL) + support

Tuesday 23.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York

Thursday 25.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion, Ascend The Hollow (EU)

Sunday 28.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Men I Trust (CAN)

Tuesday 30.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Thursday 13.1.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Annisokay (DE), Future Palace (DE), SETYØURSAILS (DE) + support

Wednesday 26.1.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gardener & The Tree (CH) + support

Saturday 5.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: SKYND (AUS)

Thursday 10.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Selection presents: Sons of the East (AUS)

Friday 25.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Tom Grennan (UK)

Sunday 13.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Wednesday 23.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Good The Bad and The Zugly (NOR) + support

Friday 15.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Julien Baker (USA) + support: Ratboys (USA)

Friday 29.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Therapy? (UK) + support

Saturday 21.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 30.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 14.6.2022, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Red City Radio (USA) + support

Sunday 14.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats (DE) + host: Pirates …

Saturday 24.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets