CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Colours of Ostrava presents: The Longest Johns (UK)

Thursday 22.2.2024, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Prago Union & live band + special guest: Vojtaano

Friday 23.2.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

NOW EX (UK)

Saturday 24.2.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Saturday 24.2.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 25.2.2024, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Monday 26.2.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debate Aktuality.sk: Where are you going Slovakia?

Tuesday 27.2.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Polosvěty, Apostrofa, Altervize

Tuesday 27.2.2024, 19:05
Detail and tickets
music

Simon Opp + guest: Tom Sean + support: Blue Lacy

Wednesday 28.2.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 28.2.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv divadlo: Audience

Thursday 29.2.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Špitfest vol. 2: Mgr. Beaver, The Thumpers, Jajáda, …

Friday 1.3.2024, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Švihadlo

Saturday 2.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Kellari: Improshow

Sunday 3.3.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Kecy a politika LIVE: Bohumil Pečinka & Petros Michopulos

Tuesday 5.3.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv divadlo: Audience

Wednesday 6.3.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Deliwery a Listopad

Wednesday 6.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 7.3.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

První hoře (25 years of lovely music)

Thursday 7.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Stomper 98 (DE), Začiatok Konca (SK), Better Way

Friday 8.3.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Šárknádo: Ventolin, Hello Marcel, Ametyst, Marcel …

Saturday 9.3.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

PREMIÉRA: Soubor Random – Vlaštovky z papíru

Saturday 9.3.2024, 19:05
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Yonaka (UK)

Sunday 10.3.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
gallery

Vernisáž audiovizuální tvorby: Beata Kotrášová – Mým rtům …

Monday 11.3.2024, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Buried Alive (USA), Pure Heel (USA) + support

Monday 11.3.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo S bojkou v zádech: Vztahology

Tuesday 12.3.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Chiki liki tu-a (SK)

Tuesday 12.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Black Water County (UK), Foggy Dude

Wednesday 13.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Turbobier (AT) + support

Thursday 14.3.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Speciál: RAW stand-up

Friday 15.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Waves tour 2024: Totally Nothin, Skelly, IAM OSKAR and guests

Friday 15.3.2024, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Born Of Osiris (USA), Attila (USA), …

Sunday 17.3.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Wednesday 20.3.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Space of Variations (UA), Up!Great

Wednesday 20.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Sto zvířat

Thursday 21.3.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

JMSN (USA)

Saturday 23.3.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Pade na Pade: Improkabaret Barbie vs Oppenheimer

Monday 25.3.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Like-it

Tuesday 26.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 27.3.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

CARVEL’ (CH) + support

Wednesday 27.3.2024, 20:05 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

1. replay: Zkyslá smetánka

Sunday 31.3.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Friday 5.4.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Korben Dallas (SK)

Friday 5.4.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

F.O.D. (BE), Melonball (DE), Covers for Lovers

Tuesday 9.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv divadlo: Audience

Thursday 11.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Speciál: RAW stand-up

Friday 12.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 17.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

ZSK (DE) + special guest: Moscow Death Brigade (RU)

Thursday 18.4.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2024

19.4. – 20.4.2024 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Brixtn + special guests: Malone, Leon

Tuesday 23.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Decline (album release)

Wednesday 24.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Procity: Královna And

Monday 29.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv divadlo: Audience

Monday 29.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Ingested (UK), Fallujah (USA), …

Friday 3.5.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Anson Seabra (USA) + support: Billy …

Monday 6.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Kill The Lights (USA) + support

Tuesday 7.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Ari Abdul (USA)

Sunday 12.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Caligula’s Horse (AUS)

Thursday 16.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Resolve (FR), Cane Hill (USA), …

Friday 17.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: RAW stand-up

Friday 17.5.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Ichika Nito (JAP)

Tuesday 21.5.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 22.5.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

VENUE CHANGE: Fource presents: Benson Boone (USA)

Saturday 1.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: RAW stand-up

Friday 7.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Team Scheisse (DE)

Saturday 29.6.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Skiltron (ARG/FIN) + support: Thanallian, Ewenay

Friday 23.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

15th anniversary of Gautalax

Saturday 26.10.2024, 17:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Live Nation presents: The Comedy Store

Friday 8.11.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Lakeside X

Wednesday 27.11.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets