CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Brixtn + special guests: Malone, Leon

Tuesday 23.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

SLAM POETRY exhibition – international special: duel …

Tuesday 23.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Tadeáš Šíma: Na kole přes Arabský poloostrov a křest knihy …

Wednesday 24.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Decline (album release)

Wednesday 24.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Agony and Satisfvcktion

Thursday 25.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Goodbye and HateFree

Thursday 25.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

HateFree presents: Marriage without a bride or how not to …

Friday 26.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Michajlov

Friday 26.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ayrobus (křest desky 66) a Jolly Joker

Saturday 27.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zkyslá smetánka

Sunday 28.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Procity: Královna And

Monday 29.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 2.5.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Ingested (UK), Fallujah (USA), …

Friday 3.5.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Kapitola – 3:19

Friday 3.5.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Skarface (FR) + support

Saturday 4.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Soubor Random – Vlaštovky z papíru

Sunday 5.5.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Anson Seabra (USA) + support: Billy …

Monday 6.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Kill The Lights (USA) + support

Tuesday 7.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Overrated Youth + Expost

8.5. – 23.4.2024
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Thursday 9.5.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Zllo Fest: Cocotte Minute, Electrick Mann

Friday 10.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Tiefbasskommando (DE)

Saturday 11.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Wang Wen (CN), Jambinai (KOR)

Monday 13.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Caligula’s Horse (AUS)

Thursday 16.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Resolve (FR), Cane Hill (USA), …

Friday 17.5.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: RAW stand-up

Friday 17.5.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Colours of Ostrava presents: Son Rompe Pera (MEX)

Saturday 18.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Mirai (exclusive Tomodachi album launch)

20.5. – 23.4.2024 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Ichika Nito (JAP)

Tuesday 21.5.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 22.5.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Myles Smith (UK)

Sunday 26.5.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Synthesizer Legends Tour: Kebu (FIN)

Wednesday 29.5.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 30.5.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

VENUE CHANGE: Fource presents: Benson Boone (USA)

Saturday 1.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: RAW stand-up

Friday 7.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Wednesday 12.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Oceán and Helmutova stříkačka

Friday 14.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Mixed Up Everything (AUS), Sambal Band

Thursday 20.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zabijáci autenticity – aneb tělo jako komunikační nástroj …

Tuesday 25.6.2024, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Boston Manor (UK)

Wednesday 26.6.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 27.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Team Scheisse (DE)

Saturday 29.6.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

7 Seconds (USA) + support

Sunday 28.7.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Turbo ACs (USA) + support

Monday 29.7.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Neil Frances (USA)

Monday 12.8.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Skiltron (ARG/FIN) + support: Thanallian, Ewenay

Friday 23.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Vampires Everywhere! (USA), Psycho …

Monday 9.9.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: GHØSTKID (DE)

Tuesday 1.10.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

God Save The Punk Tour 2024: SPS and The Fialky

Thursday 10.10.2024, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

God Save The Punk Tour 2024: SPS and The Fialky

Friday 11.10.2024, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support: Lake Malice (UK)

Friday 18.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Future Palace (DE) + support

Tuesday 22.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Live Nation presents: The Comedy Store

Friday 8.11.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Lakeside X

Wednesday 27.11.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets