CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Theater play – Ztracená existence: Vařparáda

Wednesday 5.10.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Chiki liki-tua (SK)

Wednesday 5.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Exhibition of photographs and paintings: Lucie Slaninová a …

6.10. – 6.11.2022
Detail and tickets
gallery

Opening exhibition of photographs and paintings: Lucie …

Thursday 6.10.2022, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Qualification of national championship of slam poetry 2022

Thursday 6.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Pernerfest: The Bottom, Gno$i$, Hošty, Whitefruithoney and more

Friday 7.10.2022, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

Naxatras (GRC), Half Gramme of Soma (GRC), Science Killer

Saturday 8.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 9.10.2022, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: Fource presents: Allie X (CAN)

Sunday 9.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 10.10.2022, 13:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Fource presents: Amy Shark (AUS)

Monday 10.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: One Morning Left (FIN) + support: Crosschains …

Tuesday 11.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 11.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Saturday’s Heroes (SWE) + special guest: Bombs from Heaven

Wednesday 12.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením RESET – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Thursday 13.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Our Hollow Our Home (UK) + support: Aviana (SWE), …

Thursday 13.10.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Pop Out Entertainment presents: Killy (USA)

Friday 14.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 14.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Rudý prezident

Saturday 15.10.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Gambrz Reprs (15th anniversary and 1st vinyl release) + …

Saturday 15.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Sebastian + guest: Pam Rabbit

Sunday 16.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 17.10.2022, 13:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: B1NARY & Manu Destra

Tuesday 18.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 18.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Co by kdyby

Wednesday 19.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Within Destruction (SLO) + special guests: Ghost Iris …

Thursday 20.10.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Estráda s Televizí Estráda

Thursday 20.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

SPS + guest: Dafy and the Rafters (SK)

Friday 21.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Nilüfer Yanya (UK) + support: …

Saturday 22.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Brainrage Over Europe 2022: Brainstorm (DE), Rage (DE) + …

Sunday 23.10.2022, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 24.10.2022, 13:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Poppy Seed Grinder (25th anniversary) + special …

Tuesday 25.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 25.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 26.10.2022, 13:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel talk: Afrika s Tomíkem na cestách

Thursday 27.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 28.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Night of Suicide Angels vol. VIII: Sun Was Turned Off, …

Saturday 29.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: PUP (CAN) + support: Pom Pom …

Sunday 30.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Stanislav Havlíček – Křest cestopisu Káva z Mocha …

Monday 31.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

C.O.F.F.I.N (AUS) + support

Monday 31.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Lety mimo (release party)

Tuesday 1.11.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Snap Call (10th anniversary + release party) + guest: …

Wednesday 2.11.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 3.11.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Nežfaleš (20th anniversary) + guests

Thursday 3.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

One Step Closer (USA), Magnitude (USA), Lifelike

Saturday 5.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Rudý prezident

Sunday 6.11.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Freak Power (UK)

Tuesday 8.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená existence: Hilteři

Sunday 13.11.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross + guest: Vzpupný potomek

Tuesday 15.11.2022, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Benighted (FR), Gutalax, Spasm, Guineapig (IT), …

Friday 18.11.2022, 17:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: Fource presents: Low Roar (IS)

Saturday 19.11.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People: Being As An Ocean (USA) + guests: Hail …

Tuesday 22.11.2022, 18:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Hed PE (USA) + support: Psycho Village (AT)

Wednesday 23.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York

Thursday 24.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Depeche Mode More Than A Party

Saturday 26.11.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ovoce + guest: Náhodný výběr

Monday 28.11.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Rudý prezident

Monday 5.12.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 7.12.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

zakázanÝovoce, Wotazník, Štěpán Soukup

Saturday 10.12.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

John Wolfhooker + guest: Pam Rabbit

Thursday 15.12.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Green Monster (23rd anniversary) + guests

Saturday 17.12.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

UK SUBS (UK) + support: Nasty Rumours (CH)

Tuesday 17.1.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Blodywood (IND)

Tuesday 14.2.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion, Ascend The Hollow (EU)

Thursday 16.2.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Wormrot (SGP) + support: Decultivate

Sunday 26.2.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: ERRA (USA), Silent Planet (USA), Invent …

Saturday 4.3.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Obscure presents: Twelve Foot Ninja (AUS)

Tuesday 7.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Shonen Knife (JAP) + support

Sunday 26.3.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Chiki liki-tua (SK)

Wednesday 26.4.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Donots (DE) + support

Wednesday 1.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets