CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Exhibition of paintings by Lenka Kozlíková – Unspoken

24.7. – 31.8.2024
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Wednesday 24.7.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: The Bridge City Sinners (USA), Lightning …

Saturday 27.7.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: 7 Seconds (USA) + support

Sunday 28.7.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
gallery

Vernissage: Lenka Kozlíková – Unspoken

Monday 29.7.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Turbo ACs (USA) + support

Monday 29.7.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Evergreen Terrace (USA) + support

Monday 5.8.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Wax Museum (DE)

Friday 9.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Neil Frances (USA)

Monday 12.8.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 15.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Skiltron (ARG/FIN) + support: Thanallian, Ewenay

Friday 23.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Zazarazzi, Distin, Traffic Trouble

Tuesday 27.8.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bianca Cristovao: Gold Digger

Friday 30.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Live Nation Presents: mehro (USA)

Friday 6.9.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Emo Night XXL

Saturday 7.9.2024, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Vampires Everywhere! (USA), Psycho …

Monday 9.9.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

RPWL (DE)

Wednesday 11.9.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy – RAW stand up

Friday 13.9.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Shrex: Hra o přežití

Sunday 15.9.2024, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: Obscure presents: Illdisposed (DK), Defacing …

Tuesday 17.9.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 18.9.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zkyslá Smetánka

Sunday 22.9.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Roman Žaloudek: Evropa za polárním kruhem

Wednesday 25.9.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Kraanium (N), Kataplexia (FIN), Amputated (UK), Oral Fist …

Thursday 26.9.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Charmenko presents: Still Corners (UK/USA)

Friday 27.9.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: GHØSTKID (DE)

Monday 30.9.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Mighty Sounds presents: Mal Éléve (DE)

Saturday 5.10.2024, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Slope (DE), Grove Street (UK), Wonderful World (DE)

Sunday 6.10.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

God Save The Punk Tour 2024: SPS and The Fialky

Thursday 10.10.2024, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

God Save The Punk Tour 2024: SPS and The Fialky

Friday 11.10.2024, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Blue Lab Beats (UK)

Sunday 13.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Musia Totibadze (GE)

Monday 14.10.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Live Nation presents: Samu Haber (FIN)

Wednesday 16.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy – RAW stand up

Friday 18.10.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support: Lake Malice (UK)

Friday 18.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Future Palace (DE) + support

Tuesday 22.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 23.10.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

DZ Deathrays (AUS) + special guest: Acid Row

Tuesday 29.10.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross + special guest: …

Wednesday 30.10.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Street Comedy

Saturday 2.11.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Alča a Mája: křest knihy PNT (neobjevený klenot mezi …

Monday 4.11.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Live Nation presents: The Comedy Store

Friday 8.11.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Royel Otis (AUS) – MOVED TO …

Saturday 9.11.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy – RAW stand up

Friday 15.11.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Sam Tompkins (UK)

Saturday 23.11.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Roughneck Riot (UK) + support

Tuesday 26.11.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 27.11.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

Lakeside X

Wednesday 27.11.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Two Another (AUS)

Thursday 28.11.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Boy Bleach (UK)

Tuesday 3.12.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy – RAW stand up

Thursday 5.12.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 18.12.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Decline (+ vánoční překvapení)

Friday 20.12.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

15th anniversary of Gautalax

Saturday 25.1.2025, 17:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2025 – Day 2

Friday 25.4.2025, 15:30
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2025 – Day 2

Saturday 26.4.2025, 16:30
Detail and tickets