CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

CANCELED: EN stand-up: Czechmates! A comedy show about …

Saturday 4.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Gripes and Fewer Owls

Saturday 4.12.2021, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 5.12.2021, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Monday 6.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Blue Chesterfield (release party LP My Burning House) + …

Tuesday 7.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 7.12.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Exhibition: Adam Helma – SHOTS NAMED BY MUSIC

8.12. – 5.1.2022
Detail and tickets
gallery

Opening exhibition: Adam Helma – SHOTS NAMED BY MUSIC

Wednesday 8.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 9.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Friday 10.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 11.12.2021, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

CLOSED

Sunday 12.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Ztracená existence: Hilteři

Monday 13.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Adovany & hosté

Monday 13.12.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Ivÿ Mike, Nicota, Chandra and Postea

Tuesday 14.12.2021, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 14.12.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Křest knihy Narcis a povšechnosti

Wednesday 15.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Rock for People presents: Deaf Heart, Evelynne, Aiko

Wednesday 15.12.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELED: Křest knihy: Hodinečnost

Thursday 16.12.2021, 17:14
Detail and tickets
music

TH!S

Thursday 16.12.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 17.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

10 let bez Václava Havla (beseda & koncert)”

Saturday 18.12.2021, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Film projection: The Art of Dissent

Sunday 19.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Stand-up Show

Monday 20.12.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: The Second Sunday, Other Way a Emotionally Spoonfed

Tuesday 21.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 21.12.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 22.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 23.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

CLOSED

Friday 24.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 25.12.2021, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 26.12.2021, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 27.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Tuesday 28.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 29.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 30.12.2021, 12:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Silvestr 2021: Underground Comedy Stand up etc.

Friday 31.12.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debaty o svobodě a menšinách: č. 6 Poláci

Thursday 6.1.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Sunday 9.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Thursday 13.1.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Wednesday 19.1.2022, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Terapie sdílením LIVE – Ester Geislerová a Honza Vojtko

Monday 24.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Annisokay (DE), Future Palace (DE), SETYØURSAILS (DE) + support

Wednesday 26.1.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure.cz presents: Arcturus (NOR), Iotunn (DK)

Thursday 27.1.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Green Monster`s 22. birthday party + guests: Prague …

Friday 28.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre S bojkou v zádech: Tombs Family

Saturday 29.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo DS deformace: Kola vášně

Monday 31.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

One Step Closer (USA), Magnitude (USA), Lifelike

Friday 4.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gardener & The Tree (CH) + support

Saturday 5.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: SKYND (AUS)

Thursday 10.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure.cz presents: ERRA (USA), Dayseeker (USA), Brand of …

Friday 11.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Crystal Lake (JAP), Currents (USA), …

Thursday 17.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Infected Rain (MD), Dagoba (FR), Up!Great

Thursday 24.2.2022, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Selection presents: Sons of the East (AUS)

Friday 25.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Saliva (USA), Psycho Village (A), DevilsBridge (CH)

Monday 28.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Perkele (SWE) + guest: Degradace

Saturday 12.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Tom Grennan (UK)

Sunday 13.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Smith & Thell (SWE)

Tuesday 15.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Ocean Alley (AUS)

Friday 18.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Wednesday 23.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Shonen Knife (JAP) + support

Sunday 27.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Good The Bad and The Zugly (NOR) + support

Friday 15.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Tuesday 19.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Slots (singl release) + guests: emozpěv, Readymade …

Thursday 21.4.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL) + support

Tuesday 26.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Julien Baker (USA) + support: Ratboys (USA)

Friday 29.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion, Ascend The Hollow (EU)

Thursday 12.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Tiny Moving Parts (USA) + support

Thursday 19.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Therapy? (UK) + support: The Sore Losers (BE)

Saturday 21.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 30.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 14.6.2022, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Red City Radio (USA) + support

Sunday 14.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 17.9.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats (DE) + host: Pirates …

Saturday 24.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Tribulation (SWE), BØLZER (CH), Molassess (NL)

Saturday 1.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Our Hollow Our Home (UK) + support

Thursday 13.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

UK SUBS (UK) + support: Nasty Rumours (CH)

Tuesday 17.1.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Twelve Foot Ninja (AUS)

Tuesday 7.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets