CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

gallery

Exhibition of paintings by Martin Šárovec – POP HEROES

6.9. – 3.10.2023
Detail and tickets
music

The Deadnotes (DE) + support

Tuesday 26.9.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 27.9.2023, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

The Agony a Five O’Clock Tea

Wednesday 27.9.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

N.R.M. (BY)

Thursday 28.9.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv theatre: Audience

Thursday 28.9.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Friday 29.9.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Night of Suicide Angels vol. IX: Bikkinyshop, Backfist and more

Friday 29.9.2023, 19:05
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 30.9.2023, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Electric Mary (AUS) + support: The Mercury Riots (USA)

Sunday 1.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Monday 2.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv theatre: Audience

Tuesday 3.10.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Atavists, What’s In The Box, Sorry Holka

Tuesday 3.10.2023, 19:35
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 4.10.2023, 13:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debate on Freedom and Minorities: no. 8. LGBT+

Thursday 5.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Haiku Garden (SLO) + Marcel Gidote’s Holy Crab + Ida The Young

Thursday 5.10.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
gallery

Zajíc’s benefit exhibition of paintings and his …

Friday 6.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Friday 6.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Saturday 7.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Gambrz reprs (album release Nemoc králů)+ guests: BTnJ …

Saturday 7.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 8.10.2023, 17:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Brastr’s kolektiv theatre: Antiguma

Monday 9.10.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Experimentální bohoslužba se Sašou Flekem a …

Tuesday 10.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: 1st Choice + guest: Bublifuck

Tuesday 10.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Chiki liki-tua (SK)

Wednesday 11.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bohumil Pečinka & Petros Michopulos: Kecy a politika LIVE

Thursday 12.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Speciál: RAW stand-up

Friday 13.10.2023, 19:55
Detail and tickets
music

SPS (35 let kapely) + host: Zaseklý stroje

Friday 13.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Petržalská Revolúcia Tour: Tatrofka (SK), Brizolit (SK), …

Saturday 14.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Worst (BRA) + guest: Crippled Fingers

Sunday 15.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre society deFormace: ZmraŽeny

Monday 16.10.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Non Phixion (USA) + support

Monday 16.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Live Nation presents: Lauren Mayberry (UK)

Tuesday 17.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sound of VOŠP: Voodoo Garden, Maty Bubeník, Limetime

Wednesday 18.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 18.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

LaBrassBanda (DE) + support: Folkshilfe (AT)

Friday 20.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Druhej plán, Sunday Chill, The Krabice

Tuesday 24.10.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Stárnoucí mileniálové & Mrzení Live

Tuesday 24.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

STELLVRIS (release party) + guests: Stercore (SK), …

Friday 27.10.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Friday 27.10.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

ITCHY (DE) + support: Van Holzen (DE)

Saturday 28.10.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

dEUS (BE) + support

Sunday 29.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Michael Blackwell (UK) + support

Tuesday 31.10.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Donots (DE) + support:

Wednesday 1.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York

Thursday 2.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Azahriah (HU)

Friday 3.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Dog Eat Dog (USA), Grove Street (UK), …

Saturday 4.11.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Blanco White (UK) + support: Jasmine …

Monday 6.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Maniac (křest alba) + guests

Wednesday 8.11.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bohumil Pečinka & Petros Michopulos: Kecy a politika LIVE

Thursday 9.11.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Selection presents: Zak Abel (UK)

Friday 10.11.2023, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
theatre

Kabaret Caligula: Sráčí doupě

Sunday 12.11.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure present: GALACTIC EMPIRE (USA)

Tuesday 14.11.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

THE CLOVERHEARTS (AUS) + Support

Wednesday 15.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Železný fekál tour: Gutalax, Čad (SK) + guests

Thursday 16.11.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Picture This (IE), Tom Gregory (UK)

Saturday 18.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Future Palace (DE) + support: Envyyou (SWE)

Sunday 19.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lakeside X + guest

Tuesday 21.11.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Pixy (KOR)

Wednesday 22.11.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Atreyu (USA) + support

Sunday 26.11.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Risk It (DE), Berthold City (USA) + support

Monday 27.11.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Rocket Dogz (15th anniversary & release party) + …

Friday 1.12.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

John Wolfhooker + special guest: The Hirsch Effekt (DE)

Saturday 2.12.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Punk Rock Factory (UK)

Monday 4.12.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Saturday 9.12.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: The 502s (USA) + support: Darren Kiely (IRL)

Sunday 10.12.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Cornelia Jakobs (SWE)

Wednesday 24.1.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

MOVED: Live Nation presents: Alessandra (NOR/IT)

Saturday 3.2.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
gallery

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2024

19.4. – 20.4.2024 Top akce
Detail and tickets