CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Emrei’s + Surma

Wednesday 3.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Korben Dallas (SK)

Friday 5.4.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Propadleek + guest

Saturday 6.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

International Roma Day: Igor Kmet’o Jr. + guests: …

Sunday 7.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Flickering Sun + Polosvěty + Bad Stone

Tuesday 9.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Lama Lumi + support: Overland Inn (FR)

Wednesday 10.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Timudej

Thursday 11.4.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Puding Pani Elvisovej (SK), SJU

Friday 12.4.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Majáles Band Contest

Saturday 13.4.2024, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry

Sunday 14.4.2024, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock4students vol. 10: Back in the game! Maddie Glaas and others

Monday 15.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Atomic Wardead + Traffic Trouble + Morfid

Tuesday 16.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Jana Bastien (record release #9) + support Světlo

Wednesday 17.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

ZSK (DE) + special guests: Moscow Death Brigade (RU), …

Thursday 18.4.2024, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2024

19.4. – 20.4.2024 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lords of the Underground (USA)

Sunday 21.4.2024, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 22.4.2024, 13:00
Detail and tickets
music

Brixtn + special guests: Malone, Leon

Tuesday 23.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Decline (album release)

Wednesday 24.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Agony and Satisfvcktion

Thursday 25.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Goodbye and HateFree

Thursday 25.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Michajlov

Friday 26.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ayrobus (křest desky 66) a Jolly Joker

Saturday 27.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets