CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Misconduct (SWE) + support

Tuesday 9.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gay Agenda: Comedy Cabaret

Wednesday 10.8.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Noga Erez (IL) + support: Kaleo Sansaa (ZM)

Thursday 11.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Red City Radio (USA) + support

Sunday 14.8.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Grindhouse (AUS) + support: Garage Rattlesnakes

Tuesday 16.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Role Model (USA)

Wednesday 17.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Ocean Alley (AUS) + support: The Koalaz (AUS)

Saturday 20.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: GNO$I$ & guests

Tuesday 23.8.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Rock fest Prague: Secret Rule (IT), Dirty Blondes (CZ), …

Wednesday 24.8.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Timmy White (release party) + guests

Friday 26.8.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets