CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 3.1.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Tuesday 4.1.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Wednesday 5.1.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 7.1.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 8.1.2022, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Divadlo RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 10.1.2022, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Dani Slovak + guests

Tuesday 11.1.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Thursday 13.1.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 16.1.2022, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Space Bandits + guests

Tuesday 18.1.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

POSTPONED: Cílená nejistota, Vagyny Dy Praga + guest

Thursday 20.1.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 21.1.2022, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 23.1.2022, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

Bachata dance night in Rock Café

Sunday 23.1.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Nekostel – Duchovní restaurace

Tuesday 25.1.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Birthday market

Wednesday 26.1.2022, 17:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Obscure.cz presents: Arcturus (NOR), Iotunn (DK)

Thursday 27.1.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Sundrinker, Cold Venus Revisited, Annanna’s

Thursday 27.1.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Green Monster`s 22. birthday party + guests: …

Friday 28.1.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets