CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 1.6.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 1.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Tuesday 2.6.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 5.6.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 8.6.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Mr. Moss, 559 or Deuces Wild, M’Alone

Tuesday 9.6.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Friday 12.6.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 13.6.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 14.6.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Ending, Bats vs. Cats, Page Turners

Tuesday 16.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

FROM + guests: IDIO&IDIO, Pilot

Thursday 18.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Curlies + host: Five Leaf Clover

Friday 19.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Czech miss pin-up 2020: Three Wild Guns and Slapdash

Saturday 20.6.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 21.6.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 22.6.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Nixon Lads a Ebony

Tuesday 23.6.2020, 20:05
Detail and tickets
music

Student Fest 2020 – discussion for young bands

Wednesday 24.6.2020, 15:00
Detail and tickets
music

Twisted Rod and Cheers!

Thursday 25.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Student Fest 2020

Friday 26.6.2020, 18:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 28.6.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Nocturnal Pestilence, Noisebleed, Rise of Surya

Tuesday 30.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets