CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Pop Out Night: Kelvyn Colt (UK), metyou a The-O

Saturday 16.7.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Quest Pistols (UA)

Sunday 17.7.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Cro-Mags (USA) + support

Tuesday 19.7.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Noga Erez (IL) + support: Kaleo Sansaa (ZM)

Thursday 11.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Red City Radio (USA) + support

Sunday 14.8.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Grindhouse (AUS) + support

Tuesday 16.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Role Model (USA)

Wednesday 17.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Ocean Alley (AUS)

Saturday 20.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Drens (DE) + support

Friday 2.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gardener & The Tree (CH) + support

Sunday 4.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Aries (USA)

Wednesday 7.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Palace (UK)

Saturday 10.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obcure presents: VOLA (DK), Voyager (AUS), Four Stroke …

Friday 16.9.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 17.9.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Selection presents: Sons of the East (AUS)

Friday 23.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats (DE) + host: Pirates …

Saturday 24.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Tuesday 27.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Live Nation presents: Blind Channel (FIN) + support: Lost …

Thursday 29.9.2022, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELED: Obscure presents: Tribulation (SWE), BØLZER …

Saturday 1.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

KISU (KOR) / WILL BE FINE TOUR

Sunday 2.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Allie X (CAN)

Sunday 9.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Amy Shark (AUS)

Monday 10.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

One Morning Left (FIN) + support: Crosschains (UA), …

Tuesday 11.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Our Hollow Our Home (UK) + support

Thursday 13.10.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Sebastian

Sunday 16.10.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Nilüfer Yanya (UK)

Saturday 22.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Brainrage Over Europe 2022: Brainstorm (DE), Rage (DE) + …

Sunday 23.10.2022, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: PUP (CAN) + support

Sunday 30.10.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Nežfaleš (20th anniversary) + guests

Thursday 3.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

One Step Closer (USA), Magnitude (USA), Lifelike

Saturday 5.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Freak Power (UK)

Tuesday 8.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Benighted (FR), Gutalax, Spasm, Guineapig (IT), …

Friday 18.11.2022, 17:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Fource presents: Low Roar (IS)

Saturday 19.11.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People: Being As An Ocean (USA) + guests: Hail …

Tuesday 22.11.2022, 18:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Green Monster (23rd anniversary) + guests

Saturday 17.12.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

UK SUBS (UK) + support: Nasty Rumours (CH)

Tuesday 17.1.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Blodywood (IND)

Tuesday 14.2.2023, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion, Ascend The Hollow (EU)

Thursday 16.2.2023, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Twelve Foot Ninja (AUS)

Tuesday 7.3.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Shonen Knife (JAP) + support

Sunday 26.3.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets