CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Blackout Problems (DE) + support

Thursday 27.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Half Moon Run (CA) + support: Shey …

Friday 28.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Griz (USA)

Saturday 29.2.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 1.3.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

MakeWar (USA) + support: Louty

Monday 2.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

ROCKin’ America

Tuesday 3.3.2020, 22:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Thrashsurf, Last Lies, Beach Bum

Wednesday 4.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

One World 2020: Honeyland movie and festival party

Thursday 5.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

DeWolff (NL) + support

Monday 9.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: Missio (USA) + support

Tuesday 10.3.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Deadnotes (DE) + support

Wednesday 11.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Civilní obrana + guests: Niky Kandoussi (The Agony), Tommy First

Thursday 12.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Ramirez – EP launch + guests

Saturday 14.3.2020, 21:00
Detail and tickets
music

Jameson St. Patricks Party: Happy Ol’ McWeasel …

Tuesday 17.3.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Global Battle of the Bands Czech republic 2020

Wednesday 18.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Živé kvety (SK)

Thursday 19.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

M-Dot (USA) + support

Friday 20.3.2020, 21:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Bombs from Heaven, The Desperate Mind (Prague EP launch) + guest

Saturday 21.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Holy Moly & The Crackers (UK) + support

Tuesday 24.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

For The Wicked (RO) + support: Severals, Mad Rabbits

Wednesday 25.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Marina Cvetajevova. Moscow-Prague-Paris and back

Thursday 26.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

No Borders: MC Gey, Opak Dissu, Hopes, The Valentines, …

Friday 27.3.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FROM + guests: IDIO&IDIO, Pilot

Saturday 28.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Music bar

Sunday 29.3.2020, 17:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Easy Life (UK) + support

Monday 30.3.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Charity festival of Third faculty of medicine: The Boom, …

Tuesday 31.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Discussion about freedom and minorities: no. 4 Romani people

Tuesday 31.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Saturday 4.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Mladí ladí jazz: The Lesson GK (USA) + support: Jay Delver

Tuesday 7.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2020

17.4. – 18.4.2020 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support

Tuesday 21.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Mr. Irish Bastard (DE) + support

Friday 24.4.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Jan Kolář 60: ZOO, Dick O’Brass, Kukulín

Saturday 25.4.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL) + support

Wednesday 29.4.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Queers (USA) + support

Tuesday 5.5.2020, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Mighty Oaks (DE) + support: Jackson …

Saturday 23.5.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 1.6.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 6.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 16.6.2020, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross +guests: Kristof …

Thursday 1.10.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Avi Kaplan (USA)

Sunday 8.11.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets