CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Music Bar & terrace

Monday 3.8.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Music Bar & terrace

Wednesday 5.8.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Music Bar & terrace

Thursday 6.8.2020, 12:00
Detail and tickets
music

Bachata & Salsa dance night

Saturday 8.8.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Hed PE (USA) + support

Monday 31.8.2020, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Živé kvety (SK)

Friday 4.9.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Mighty Oaks (DE) + support

Monday 7.9.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Groovy & Stinky Fest 2020

11.9. – 12.9.2020 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Jan Kolář 60: ZOO, Dick O’Brass, Kukulín

Monday 21.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Civilní obrana + guests: Niky Kandoussi (The Agony), Tommy First

Wednesday 23.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

No Borders: MC Gey, Opak Dissu, Hopes, The Valentines, …

Friday 25.9.2020, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Phil Shoenfelt & Southern Cross +guests: Kristof …

Thursday 1.10.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL) + support

Wednesday 21.10.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Thursday 29.10.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Mladí ladí jazz: The Lesson GK (USA) + support: Jay Delver

Tuesday 10.11.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Blind Ivy (RU) + support: Never Left Behind, Up!Great

Sunday 29.11.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Wednesday 16.12.2020, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Sunday 17.1.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Sunday 14.2.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Men I Trust (CAN)

Monday 22.2.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Queers (USA) + support

Saturday 10.4.2021, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Annisokay (DE) + support

Thursday 22.4.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Friday 23.4.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 15.6.2021, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Red City Radio (USA) + support

Friday 23.7.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets