CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Potřebujeme se – Staň se i ty Mikulášem (online stream)

Saturday 5.12.2020, 14:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 5.12.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 6.12.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Monday 7.12.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Tuesday 8.12.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

Srdcařské okénko s Divadlem RePublika a Jaroslavem Kmentou

Tuesday 8.12.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Sunday 14.2.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Žanet. & Thom + guests

Thursday 25.2.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion

Thursday 25.2.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Panter Tattoo 15. Birthday Party: Gorilla (HU), Lucifer …

Saturday 20.3.2021, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL) + support

Thursday 8.4.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Queers (USA) + support

Saturday 10.4.2021, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Hed PE (USA) + support

Monday 12.4.2021, 19:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Mladí ladí jazz: The Lesson GK (USA) + support: Jay Delver

Wednesday 14.4.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Tom Grennan (UK)

Tuesday 20.4.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Annisokay (DE) + support

Thursday 22.4.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Friday 23.4.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: The Hunna (UK)

Friday 30.4.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York

Wednesday 5.5.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gardener & The Tree (CH) + support

Saturday 15.5.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Živé kvety (SK)

Thursday 27.5.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 15.6.2021, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Red City Radio (USA) + support

Friday 23.7.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Mighty Oaks (DE) + support

Thursday 9.9.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 6.11.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Thursday 18.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Men I Trust (CAN)

Tuesday 30.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets