CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

music

Výstava o současné politické situaci: Kolektiv autorů – UŽ …

16.9. – 10.10.2021
Detail and tickets
music

We Are The Hills & guests

Thursday 23.9.2021, 18:30
Detail and tickets
music

POSTPONED: First Blood (USA) + support

Thursday 23.9.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sensey – double křest

Friday 24.9.2021, 20:10
Detail and tickets
music

Curlies + guest: MEOW

Saturday 25.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 26.9.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Beautifuls and Prague Rockabilly Cats

Monday 27.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Tomáš Etzler: křest knihy – Novinářem v Číně. Co jsem to …

Tuesday 28.9.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Reverb Machine, Rice Nudless, Sway Awa

Tuesday 28.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Panzerballet (DE) + support

Wednesday 29.9.2021, 19:30
Detail and tickets
music

Helmutova Stříkačka + Toyen + Nebezpečné známosti

Thursday 30.9.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

SPS (release party) + guest: VHS

Friday 1.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Panter Tattoo 15. Birthday Party: Mystery Gang (HU), …

Saturday 2.10.2021, 18:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 3.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

CANCELLED: fource.cz presents: Nick Waterhouse (USA)

Sunday 3.10.2021, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Lili Vilit and The Poopz

Tuesday 5.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

PAPALESCU2 & MAGNETIK – DOUBLE SESSION

Wednesday 6.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Vasilův Rubáš + guest

Thursday 7.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Gambrz Reprs + guest: Monna

Friday 8.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 10.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Zola Blood (UK)

Tuesday 12.10.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Went release party: My Hard Lesson, Donnie Darko, The …

Wednesday 13.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Erotic Slam Poetry: Anatol Svahilec, Metoděj Constantine, Tali

Thursday 14.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Dirty Blondes and Anteater

Friday 15.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Saturday 16.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 17.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Prince Harlow + almost.artist + White Fruit Honey

Tuesday 19.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Up!Great and Satisfucktion

Wednesday 20.10.2021, 20:30
Detail and tickets
music

Old Folks House, George Moon, China Soup + vinyls afterparty

Thursday 21.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Hentai Corporation + guest

Saturday 23.10.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

MUSIC BAR – free entry!

Sunday 24.10.2021, 16:00
Detail and tickets
music

FreeZone: Poppy Seed Grinder (křest CD Faceless …

Tuesday 26.10.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Other Favourites (USA), Reina del Cid (USA)

Saturday 6.11.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

Skywalker (release party) + guests: Glad For Today, …

Friday 12.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Itchy (DE) + support

Thursday 18.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Sanctuary.cz presents: Linea Aspera (UK) Actors (CA) Dalhia (FR)

Friday 19.11.2021, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Vices (NL), Kita Menari (NL) + support

Tuesday 23.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Laco Deczi & Celula New York

Thursday 25.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Depeche Mode LiVE SPiRiTS Party

Saturday 27.11.2021, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Imonolith (CAN) + support: Satisfucktion, Ascend The Hollow (EU)

Sunday 28.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Men I Trust (CAN)

Tuesday 30.11.2021, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Pabst (DE) + support

Thursday 13.1.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Annisokay (DE), Future Palace (DE), SETYØURSAILS (DE) + support

Wednesday 26.1.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The Gardener & The Tree (CH) + support

Saturday 5.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Rock for People presents: SKYND (AUS)

Thursday 10.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure.cz presents: ERRA (USA), Dayseeker (USA), Brand of …

Friday 11.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Crystal Lake (JAP), Currents (USA), …

Thursday 17.2.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

Selection presents: Sons of the East (AUS)

Friday 25.2.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Saliva (USA), Psycho Village (A), DevilsBridge (CH)

Monday 28.2.2022, 19:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Obscure presents: Twelve Foot Ninja (AUS)

Tuesday 8.3.2022, 19:00
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Tom Grennan (UK)

Sunday 13.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Ocean Alley (AUS)

Friday 18.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Giant Rooks (DE)

Wednesday 23.3.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Shonen Knife (JAP) + support

Sunday 27.3.2022, 20:00
Detail and tickets
music

The Good The Bad and The Zugly (NOR) + support

Friday 15.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

fource.cz presents: Julien Baker (USA) + support: Ratboys (USA)

Friday 29.4.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Tiny Moving Parts (USA), Between You & Me (AUS), Doll …

Thursday 19.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Therapy? (UK) + support

Saturday 21.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Slapshot (USA) + support: Better Way

Monday 30.5.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Lagwagon (USA) + support

Tuesday 14.6.2022, 20:30 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

Red City Radio (USA) + support

Sunday 14.8.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets
music

The O’Reillys and the Paddyhats (DE) + host: Pirates …

Saturday 24.9.2022, 20:00 Top akce
Detail and tickets