CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Stand up show: Slava Komissarenko, Ruslan Bely and Sergey Detkov

Monday 1.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Stand up show: Slava Komissarenko, Ruslan Bely and Sergey Detkov

Tuesday 2.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Friday 5.4.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Soubor Random – Proutník pod pantoflem

Sunday 7.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Cestovatelská přednáška: Matěj Ptaszek – Po stopách Pabla …

Monday 8.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bohumil Pečinka & Petros Michopulos: Kecy a politika LIVE

Tuesday 9.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

SLAVA KOMISSARENKO: STAND UP AND FILMING OF “THANK …

Wednesday 10.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELED: Brastr’s kolektiv divadlo: Audience

Thursday 11.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Speciál: RAW stand-up

Friday 12.4.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Legends of SKA – The movie & DJs afterparty

Saturday 13.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zkyslá smetánka

Monday 15.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel: Experimentální bohoslužba se Sašou Flekem a …

Tuesday 16.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Showdown Nikoly Džokiće

Wednesday 17.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Sunday 21.4.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debata: Válka na Ukrajině očima blogerů

Monday 22.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

CANCELED: Brastr’s kolektiv divadlo: Audience

Monday 22.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

SLAM POETRY exhibition – international special: duel …

Tuesday 23.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Tadeáš Šíma: Na kole přes Arabský poloostrov a křest knihy …

Wednesday 24.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

HateFree presents: Marriage without a bride or how not to …

Friday 26.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zkyslá smetánka

Sunday 28.4.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Procity: Královna And

Monday 29.4.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets