CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Stand up show: Mikhail Schatz

Wednesday 1.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Stand Up Almaty from Kazakstan to Prague

Friday 3.2.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Experimentální bohoslužba s Janem Fingerlandem

Tuesday 7.2.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Czechoslovakian Slam: Anatol, Švéd, Bedňa, Potopa ad.

Tuesday 7.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo Kellari – Open Space Office

Thursday 9.2.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Speciál: RAW stand-up

Friday 10.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Big Stand up Show

Sunday 12.2.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Experimentální bohoslužba s Martinou Viktorií …

Tuesday 14.2.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Co by kdyby

Wednesday 15.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Estráda s Televizí Estráda

Thursday 16.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Den filmů Martyho Pohla

Saturday 18.2.2023, 15:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre: M.B.A. Company – My děti ze stanice ZOO

Saturday 18.2.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo RePublika – Rudý prezident

Sunday 19.2.2023, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Experimentální bohoslužba se Sašou Flekem a …

Tuesday 21.2.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Divadlo S bojkou v zádech: Tombs Family

Thursday 23.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre S bojkou v zádech: Tombs Family

Thursday 23.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Open mic s Nikolou Džokićem

Friday 24.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debata N s Přepište dějiny: Vítězný únor – prohrávající …

Saturday 25.2.2023, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Monday 27.2.2023, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Experimentální bohoslužba s Martinem C.Putnou

Tuesday 28.2.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nekostel – Experimentální bohoslužba s Martinem C.Putnou

Tuesday 28.2.2023, 19:00
Detail and tickets