CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

CANCELED: Tadeáš Šíma’s book launch: Na kole přes Afriku

Tuesday 22.9.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 24.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Saturday 26.9.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Ztracená Existence: Dentální Rapsódie

Wednesday 30.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Saturday 3.10.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

TRAVEL NIGHT #2: TOMÍK NA CESTÁCH – Tuktukem z Thajska az …

Monday 5.10.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Prague Writers Festival: Film screening of Stop Making Sense

Sunday 11.10.2020, 16:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Zakázané vysílání

Thursday 15.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bartosz Zalewski and Antoni Syrek-Dąbrowski – first …

Saturday 17.10.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 22.10.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Thursday 29.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

TRAVEL NIGHT #4: TOMÁŠ ŠEBEK – Mise Lékařů bez hranic

Monday 2.11.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

TRAVEL NIGHT #5: TRAVEL4EVER.CZ – KAREL ŠTĚPÁNEK: …

Monday 9.11.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

TRAVEL NIGHT #6: PAVEL SVOBODA: Gruzie a Arménie

Tuesday 1.12.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

TRAVEL NIGHT #7: PETR JAN JUREČKA: Ze života fotografa

Monday 7.12.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets