CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Saturday 6.6.2020, 17:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Sunday 7.6.2020, 17:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Tuesday 9.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Zakázané vysílání

Wednesday 10.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Stand-up Show

Thursday 11.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel stand up Beer with Travel: Trans-Siberian Railway

Monday 15.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 17.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 18.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Stand-up Show

Tuesday 23.6.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Talk show: Tomáš Etzler a Jindřich Šídlo about the book …

Thursday 25.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 29.6.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 13.7.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 15.7.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre Ztracená Existence: Dentální Rapsódie

Wednesday 30.9.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bartosz Zalewski and Antoni Syrek-Dąbrowski – first …

Saturday 17.10.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Thursday 29.10.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets