CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Dnes na Ukrajině #1 | Debata s Ondřejem Kolářem

Tuesday 28.5.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 30.5.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Stand up show: Slava Komissarenko, Ruslan Bely and Sergey Detkov

Sunday 2.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Stand up show: Slava Komissarenko, Ruslan Bely and Sergey Detkov

Monday 3.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Debate with Andrei Poleschuk on the EU with guests

Tuesday 4.6.2024, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: RAW stand-up

Friday 7.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Soubor RANDOM: Proutník pod pantoflem

Saturday 8.6.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Respekt Live podcast: Hovory s mámou Q&A

Monday 10.6.2024, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Wednesday 12.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zkyslá Smetánka

Monday 17.6.2024, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

M.B.A. Company: My děti ze stanice ZOO

Tuesday 18.6.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bohumil Pečinka & Petros Michopulos: Kecy a politika LIVE

Thursday 20.6.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Zabijáci autenticity – aneb tělo jako komunikační nástroj …

Tuesday 25.6.2024, 18:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Thursday 27.6.2024, 19:55
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Wednesday 24.7.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy: Nesem vám noviny

Wednesday 14.8.2024, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Live Nation presents: The Comedy Store

Friday 8.11.2024, 19:00
Detail and tickets