CZ

The oldest club in Prague. Music. Theater. Café

Program and tickets

theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Tuesday 3.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Association of Stars: LIMBO

Wednesday 4.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Special: RAW stand-up

Friday 6.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Nerudný fest 2020: I Love You Honey Bunny, STAY J, 9kg …

Saturday 7.3.2020, 18:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre improvisation: KOMEDIOMAT

Sunday 8.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Republiko má středisková aneb …

Monday 9.3.2020, 19:25
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 13.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Movie quiz

Monday 16.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Zakázané vysílání

Wednesday 18.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Underground Comedy Night Show: Stand-up

Friday 20.3.2020, 20:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Sunday 22.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Charles Suberville – Elegance of french chanson and …

Monday 23.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Talk show: Tomáš Etzler a Jindřich Šídlo about the book …

Tuesday 24.3.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Marina Cvetajevova. Moscow-Prague-Paris and back

Saturday 28.3.2020, 19:00
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Monday 6.4.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre BEZ PRKEN – Zkouška na Vernisáž

Tuesday 7.4.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Travel stand up Beer with Travel: Trans-Siberian Railway

Tuesday 14.4.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Wednesday 15.4.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Bartosz Zalewski and Antoni Syrek-Dąbrowski – first …

Sunday 10.5.2020, 20:30
Detail and tickets
theatre

Theatre RePublika – Boss Babiš

Thursday 14.5.2020, 19:30
Detail and tickets